Harrison County Home & Public Health
Home     About Us    Contact Us    Home Health    Employment    Board of Health    Accreditation    Healthy Harrison Coalition

Contact Us

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Office Phone: 712-644-2220
Office Fax: 712-644-3238

Home Health Line: 712-644-3738
After Hours Communications: 712-644-2537

Address:
Courthouse Annex
116 N 2nd Ave
Logan IA 51546


J. Patrick Hart, Ph.D.; Administrator
jhart@harrisoncountyhealth.org

Denise Dobbs, RN; Home Health Nursing Supervisor
ddobbs@harrisoncountyhealth.org

Amanda Cleaver, LPN; Home Health Nurse
acleaver@harrisoncountyhealth.org

Diane Meeker, RN; Home Health Nurse
dmeeker@harrisoncountyhealth.org

Karen Uhlman, RN; Home Health Nurse
kuhlman@harrisoncountyhealth.org

Donas Charbonneau, RN: Home Health Nurse

Madelyn Brunow, RN, IBCLC; Public Health Nurse
mbrunow@harrisoncountyhealth.org
mobile 712-216-1307

Sherri Webb, MS; Parent Educator
swebb@harrisoncountyhealth.org
mobile 712-216-0574

Tabbi Melby; Parent Educator
tmelby@harrisoncountyhealth.org
mobile 712-216-0573

Krist Rife; Business Manager
krife@harrisoncountyhealth.org

Mandy Pitt; Administrative Information Specialist
mpitt@harrisoncountyhealh.org 

 

 

 



Follow Harrison County Home & Public Health on Facebook Follow Harrison County Home & Public Health on Twitter

National Public Health Week
Flu Shot Clinic

Harrison County Resource Directory

Other Available Services


 

 

 

   
   
 



 



Healthcare professional?
Volunteer HERE!

Popular Pages:
About Us
Upcoming Events
Board of Health
Iowa Department of Public Health
 
 

HOME | FAMILY PLANNING | CAR SEAT SAFETY | CHILD HEALTH & WELLNESS | DIAPER BANK | EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES | FLU | HOME HEALTH | IMMUNIZTIONS | LEAD | BOARD OF HEALTH | LEARNING FOR LIFE | PARENTING & FAMILY | EPIDEMIOLOGY | PREVENTION | EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS | CONTACT | ABOUT | BOARD OF HEALTH

Copy Right Harrison County Home & Public Health